Conversation with my brother after he won a game of Monopoly

John:
oh
well
too bad
that was the main point of my winning
i had hotels on all of my property
people had to give me things to get out of my debt
i kinda felt like bill gates
it felt good

atypicalsnowman:
you won?
wow

John:
I landed on the chance card
and it was an obama card…. it told me to stop supporting my interest groups and support middle class
it kinda fucked me over

atypicalsnowman:
hahahaha

~ by atypicalsnowman on March 1, 2008.

One Response to “Conversation with my brother after he won a game of Monopoly”

  1. I still won, and Obama just wants my money for the insurance companies…

Leave a Reply

 
