It’s Just a Harmless Little Bunny

bunny.jpg

With big teeth!

A friend and I were driving around last night and we all of sudden we saw two white shapes in the middle of the road. One ran away and one didn’t. We stopped and there was a small, frightened bunny huddled on the street. It looked so scared and it didn’t move when I approached it.

So I took it home and put it in my flower bed with a carrot. It’s still there right now. I kinda thought it would hop away during the night so I have no idea what to do with it now.

~ by atypicalsnowman on March 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
