I Need To Write Something of Substance Soon.

Sabrina Fair:
I bought a new alarm clock.
It’s really pretty.
Also
when I plugged it in it knew what time it was.
I’m pretty sure it’s connected to skynet.

Mouse
Yes.
It’ll slit your throat when it becomes self aware.
If it starts waking you up with Robert Patrick singing “I Got You Babe”
Run.

Sabrina Fair
ha

Mouse
See what I did there?
Two movies.

Sabrina Fair
Groundhog Day meets Terminator
You’re truly a genius

~ by atypicalsnowman on April 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Need To Write Something of Substance Soon.”

  1. lol! i found you on Twitter…I feel the pain…Lisa coolwebmoms.com

  2. congtatz, this post made itself to page 1 of wordpress..

Leave a Reply

 
