The Day After

Kristen

Awesome, I just got an email from Hillary.

She’s conceded via email.  Classy.

[Andy] 

I’d vote her if she conceded via Myspace bulletin.

Kristen

hahahaha.

******

[Andy]

Did you see Barbara Walters on the Daily Show?

Kristen

No, I totally missed it.

How was it?

[Andy] 

It was good, but she said the best Obama story.

She was interviewing him for 20/20 and after the interview she went up to him and said, “We’d love to have you on the View,” and he said, ‘I’ve already been on.’  And she said, “Oh, I’m so sorry, I wish that I was there that day,” and he said, ‘You were.’

~ by atypicalsnowman on June 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
