Ponderings Over My Sibling and the Zombie Apocalypse.

Kristen

Seriously.  Kim left Sheba alone all morning.

No guilt!

So yeah, Sheba’s asleep on my bloody bed.

(Bloody as in bodily fluid, not as in ‘fucking’)

Mouse

That’s just terrible.

Kristen

I’m glad my mom is coming home tomorrow.

She’s Mrs. Responsibility.

Mouse

Also, remind me when the zombie apocalypse comes, not to let Kim be in charge of any watch shifts.

Kristen

Dude when the revolution comes I’m gonna have to think really hard about whether or not we kill her.

Mouse

Well we’re going to need food, so we can take her with us and kill her when we’re hungry.

Kristen

Good idea.

That’s what I like about you.

Pragmatic.

~ by atypicalsnowman on July 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
