It Was No Coincidence That Macs Were Converted to Intel Soon After

 

sdc10668

Kristen

I think my new computer wants to eat my old one.

Seriously, it’s looming.

Natalie

Aw.

Computer cannibalism.

Kristen

The heathens.

**

Kristen

I think the big computer wants to eat the little computer.

Andy

They’re macs.  It would just shit out a shuffle.

Kristen

hahahahaha

**

John

Holy shit!  That’s your new mac?  That’s insanely big.

Kristen

Yeah, I know.

John

If I’d walked in there, I’d be like ‘wtf Kristen, when did you get a fucking atom collider?’

Kristen

Hahaha.

~ by atypicalsnowman on April 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
